2007 Summer Road Trip: The Pacific Northwest

Journal and Photographs by David Johnsen

Date Destination Highlights
Wednesday, May 30 St. Cloud, MN  
Thursday, May 31 Dickinson, ND  
Friday, June 1 Dickinson, ND

Theodore Roosevelt National Park

Saturday, June 2 Great Falls, MT Anti-meth Artwork
Sunday, June 3 Missoula, MT  
Monday, June 4 Cottonwood, ID Dog Bark Park Inn
Tuesday, June 5 Yakima, WA University of Idaho Arboretum & Botanical Garden
Wednesday, June 6 Kelso, WA Mount Rainier National Park
Thursday, June 7 Wood Village, OR Portland Rose Garden, Historic Columbia Gorge Highway
Friday, June 8 Salem, OR Powell's Bookstore
Saturday, June 9 Waldport, OR Corvallis
Sunday, June 10 Roseburg, OR Pacific Coast
Monday, June 11 Grants Pass, OR Wildlife Safari
Tuesday, June 12 Ukiah, CA Redwoods, Avenue of the Giants
Wednesday, June 13 Klamath Falls, OR  
Thursday, June 14 Prineville, OR Crater Lake National Park
Friday, June 15 Boise, ID  
Saturday, June 16 Pocatello, ID World Center for Birds of Prey, Craters of the Moon Nat'l Mon.
Sunday, June 17 Cheyenne, WY  
Monday, June 18 Des Moines, IA Sierra Trading Post Outlet, Cabela's World Headquarters
Tuesday, June 19 Chicago, IL Iowa 80 Truckstop

Questions or comments? E-mail me.



Copyright 2002-2013 David Johnsen. All rights reserved.